The inspiring North

Felt Crafts and Photo Art Gallery

by Claudia de Jong

email: get.inspired@theinspiringnorth.com

Peltotievantie 137, Enontekiö, Lapland, Finland

© 2015 by Claudia de Jong, all rights reserved, created with Wix.com

Versand & Lieferung

Lieferzeit
Jedes Produkt wird auf Bestellung gefertigt. Dies dauert je nach Produkt 2-8 Werktage. Danach dauert ca. 2 Tage, bis Ihre Bestellung versandbereit ist. Danach erhalten Sie eine E-Mail, dass Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde. Die Lieferzeit variiert normalerweise zwischen 2 und 14 Werktagen, wenn Produkte auf Lager sind. Versandziel, Versandart, Versandverzögerungen, Wochenenden und Feiertage können die Lieferzeit beeinflussen.


Versandkosten
Die Versandkosten richten sich nach dem Gewicht der Bestellung, dem Bestimmungsort und der gewählten Versandart. Nachstehend finden Sie eine Angabe der Versandkosten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre genauen Versandkosten an der Kasse angezeigt werden.  

Standard nicht nachvollziehbare
0 kg - 0,25 kg: € 5,00
0,25 - 0,5 kg: € 10, 00
0,5 - 1 kg .: € 20,00

Paketversand nachvollziehbar 0 kg - 10 kg: € 25 - € 30

Sendungsverfolgung
Es ist nicht möglich, Bestellungen zu verfolgen, die als Brief oder nicht nachvollziehbare Versandmethode versendet wurden. Wenn Sie sich für einen nachvollziehbaren Versandservice entschieden haben, erhalten Sie nach dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung eine E-Mail mit einem Tracking-Code für Ihr Paket. Sie können den Versandstatus Ihres Pakets überprüfen. Wenn Sie einen Artikel bestellt haben, der nicht vorrätig ist, senden wir Ihnen eine E-Mail mit dem voraussichtlichen Ankunftsdatum des Pakets.

The inspiring North

Felt Crafts and Photo Art Gallery

by Claudia de Jong

email: get.inspired@theinspiringnorth.com

Peltotievantie 137, Enontekiö, Lapland, Finland

© 2015 by Claudia de Jong, all rights reserved, created with Wix.com

Shipping & delivery

 

Delivery time
Every product is made to order. Depending on the product, this takes 2-8 business days. After that it takes about 2 days to make your order ready for shipment, after which you will receive an email that your order has been shipped. Delivery time normally varies fro 2 to 14 business days when products are in stock. Destination of shipping, shipping method, shipping delays, weekends and holidays may affect delivery time.

 

Shipping costs
Shipping costs depend on the weight of the order, destination and the delivery method chosen. Below you find an indication of shipping costs, please note that your exact shipping costs will show at checkout.

 

Domestic (Finland)

Lettersized shipping (postilaatikko)  ilmainen toimitus

Lähi-paketti MATKAHUOLTO ilmainen toimitus

Postipaketti POSTI ilmainen toimitus

 

Europe

Standard non traceable

0 kg – 0,25 kg: € 5,00

0,25 - 0,5 kg.: € 10,00

0,5 - 1 kg.: € 20,00

Traceable package shipping 0 kg – 10 kg: €25 - €30

 

 

Shipment tracking
It is not possible to track orders sent as a letter or a non-traceable shipping method.

If you have chosen for a traceable shipping service, once your order has been sent, you will receive an email with a tracking code for your package. You can check the shipping status of your package. If you have ordered an item that is not in stock, we will email you an estimate of the arrival date of the package.